9

STANDARDS COMMITTEE

A meeting of the Standards Committee was held on 9 March 2010.

RECORDED MINUTES OF THE MEETING

PRESENT: Councillors B E Taylor (Vice Chair), C Hobson, D Davison, J E McPartland, P

Khan, S Carter, (Non Elected Member) Mr Chris Nestor, (Parish - Nunthorpe) Mr

Ian Bruce and (Parish - Stainton & Thornton) Mr Bob Macmillan

APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE Mr G Fell (Chair).

RECORD OF A MEETING EXTRACTED FROM LOTUS NOTES SYSTEM 2 **APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE** 3 **DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST** 4 MINUTES OF THE PREVIOUS MEETING HELD ON 8 DECEMBER 2009 STANDARDS FOR ENGLAND - BULLETIN NO. 47 5 **ANNUAL WORK PROGRAMME 2010/2011** 6 **DATES OF FUTURE MEETINGS 2010/2011** 7 ANY OTHER URGENT ITEMS, WHICH IN THE OPINION OF THE CHAIR, MAY BE 8 CONSIDERED.